"Here I am! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with that person, and they with me." Revelation 3:20

1 Corinthians

Please click the link to hear the sermon (latest first).

Studies in Paul's first letter to the Corinthians – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 4th March 2018
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 Marriage during a time of crisis

Sunday 18th February 2018
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 Live as you are called

Sunday 11th February 2018
1 Corinthians 7:1-16 Paul answers questions concerning marriage

Sunday 4th February 2018
1 Corinthians 6:12-20 Glofify God in your bodies

Sunday 14th January 2018
1 Corinthians 6:1-11 Taking a fellow Christian to court

Sunday 7th January 2018
1 Corinthians 5 Keeping the local Church pure and holy

Sunday 26th November 2017
1 Corinthians 4 Judging the servants of God

Sunday 19th November 2017
1 Corinthians 3 The power of God in the gospel of Christ

Sunday 12th November 2017
1 Corinthians 2:6-16 The wisdom of God

Sunday 5th November 2017
1 Corinthians 2:1-5 Paul's ministry in Corinth

Sunday 29th October 2017
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 The wisdom of God and the wisdom of man

Sunday 15th October 2017
1 Corinthians 1:10-17 Divisions in the church in Corinth

Sunday 8th October 2017
1 Corinthians 1:4-9 God’s grace to the church in Corinth

Sunday 24th September 2017
1 Corinthians 1:1-9 The church of God in Corinth

Sunday 17th September 2017
Acts 18:1-17 Introduction to 1 Corinthians