"Here I am! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with that person, and they with me." Revelation 3:20

First Thessalonians

Please click the link to hear the study (latest first).

Studies in First Thessalonians – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 7th November 2021
1 Thessalonians 5:23-28 Final Instructions

Sunday 17th October 2021
1 Thessalonians 5:16-22 This is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you

Sunday 10th October 2021
1 Thessalonians 5:12-22 Life in the local Church

Sunday 3rd October 2021
1 Thessalonians 5:6-11 The coming of the Lord

Sunday 19th September 2021
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 The day of the Lord

Sunday 12th September 2021
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 The coming of the Lord (2)

Sunday 5th September 2021
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 The coming of the Lord (1)

Sunday 22nd August 2021
1 Thessalonians 4:9-12 Brotherly love

Sunday 15th August 2021
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 A life pleasing to God (2)

Sunday 20th June 2021
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 A life pleasing to God (1)

Sunday 13th Junwe 2021
1 Thessalonians 3:6-13 Paul's comfort and prayer

Sunday 6th June 2021
1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:6 The importance of Christian fellowship

Sunday 23rd May 2021
1 Thessalonians 2:13-16 The grace of God to the people of Thessalonica

Sunday 16th May 2021
1 Thessalonians 2:9-12 How Paul, Sylvanus and Timothy ministered to the Christians of Thessalonica

Sunday 9th May 2021
1 Thessalonians 2:1-8 Christian ministry to the glory of God

Sunday 2nd May 2021
1 Thessalonians 1:9-10 The grace of God in Thessalonica

Sunday 18th April 2021
1 Thessalonians 1:8 The grace of God to His people

Sunday 4th April 2021
1 Thessalonians 1:4-5 The marks of a Christian (1)

Sunday 21st March 2021
1 Thessalonians 1:2-3 Give thanks and pray

Sunday 14th March 2021
1 Thessalonians 1:1 The blessings of our salvation

Sunday 7th March 2021
Acts 17:1-10 & 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 Introduction - Why should we study 1 Thessalonians?