"Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have called you by name and you are mine. When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and through the rivers, they will not overwhelm you; when you walk through fire you will not be burned, and the flame shall not consume you. For I am the Lord your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour." Isaiah 43:1-3

Paul's letter to the Colossians

Please click the link to hear the study (latest first).

Studies in Colossians – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 18th February 2024
Colossians 3:1-4 Why we need to be heavenly minded

Sunday 11th February 2024
Colossians 2:16-23 The daily Christian life

Sunday 14th January 2024
Colossians 2:13-15 What Christ has done for us

Sunday 7th January 2024
Colossians 2:6-12 The Christian's relationship to Christ

Sunday 17th December 2023
Colossians 2:1-5 The nature of Christian ministry

Sunday 10th December 2023
Colossians 1:24-29 The mystery of God

Sunday 3rd December 2023
Colossians 1:21-23 Christ rescues us from the power of sin

Sunday 19th November 2023
Colossians 1:15-20 The glory of Christ

Sunday 12th November 2023
Colossians 1:9-14 Our great salvation

Sunday 5th November 2023
Colossians 1:9-14 How to pray for our fellow Christians

Sunday 22nd October 2023
Colossians 1:3-8 Why Paul gives thanks for the Church at Colossae

Sunday 15th October 2023
Colossians 1:1-2 The grace and power of God

Sunday 8th October 2023
Colossians 1:1-14 Christ is all and in all