“For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.” Jeremiah 29:11

Paul's letter to the Ephesians

Please click the link to hear the sermon (latest first).

Ephesians – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 17th July 2022
Ephesians 2:18-22 The blessings of being a Christian

Sunday 3rd July 2022
Ephesians 23:11-22 Ephesus

Sunday 19th June 2022
Ephesians 2:1-10 By Grace you have been saved

Sunday 8th May 2022
Ephesians 1:15-23, Our greatest need for the daily Christian life

Sunday 1st May 2022
Ephesians 1:13-14 The Work of the Holy Spirit in the life of the Christian

Sunday 20th March 2022
Ephesians 1:7-12 The Grace of God lavished upon His people

Sunday 13th March 2022
Ephesians 1:7-12 The blessings of God in Christ

Sunday 6th March 2022
Ephesians 1:3-6 Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday 22nd February 2022
Ephesians 1:2 Grace and peace from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday 13th February 2022
Ephesians 1:1 What is a Christian?

Sunday 6th February 2022
Ephesians 1:1 Paul an apostle