The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness. Lamentations 3v22-23

Jude

Please click the link to hear the sermon (latest first).

Studies in Jude – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 12th July 2020
Jude v24-25 The grace and power of God in keeping His people safe

Sunday 5th July 2020
Jude v17-23 Persevere in the truth

Sunday 21st June 2020
Jude v12-16 The character of false teachers

Sunday 14th June 2020
Jude v11 The character of false teachers

Sunday 7th June 2020
Jude v8-10 A description of false teachers

Sunday 31st May 2020
Jude v5-7 Designated for judgement

Sunday 10th May 2020
Jude v4 the characteristics of false teachers

Sunday 3rd May 2020
Jude v3 Our common salvation

Sunday 26th April 2020
Jude v2 A prayer of Jude

Sunday 19th April 2020
Jude v1 Description of Christians