“For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.” Jeremiah 29:11

Mark

Please click the link to hear the study (latest first).

Studies in Mark – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 15th May 2022
Mark 3:31-35 Jesus' Mother and Brothers

Sunday 8th May 2022
Mark 3:22-30, The binding of the strong man

Sunday 17th April 2022
Mark 3:22-30 Blasphemy against the Holy Spirit

Sunday 10th April 2022
Mark 3:7-21 Jesus work as Saviour

Sunday 13th March 2022
Mark 2:18-22 Jesus' teaching on fasting

Sunday 6th March 2022
Mark 2:13-17 Jesus calls Levi

Sunday 22nd February 2022
Mark 2:1-12 Jesus heals a paralytic

Sunday 13th February 2022
Mark 1:29-45 Christ's ministry among His people

Sunday 6th February 2022
Mark 1:21-28 Our war with sin and Satan

Sunday 30th January 2022
Mark 1:21-28 Why is the Bible so important in our lives?

Sunday 16th January 2022
Mark 1:16-20 Jesus calls the first disciples

Sunday 12th December 2021
Mark 1:9-13 The work of the Holy Spirit and the ministry of Jesus

Sunday 21st November 2021
Mark 1:4-8 John the Baptist

Sunday 14th November 2021
Mark 1:1-3 What do these three verses teach us about Christ?