The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is your faithfulness. Lamentations 3v22-23

Titus

Please click the link to hear the sermon.

Studies in Titus – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 15th September 2019
Titus 1 Introduction to the letter to Titus

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Titus 1:1-4

Sunday 6th October 2019
Titus 1:5-9 and 1 Peter 5:1-4 The role of an elder in the local church

Sunday 20th October 2019
Titus 1:5-9 The qualifications of an elder

Sunday 3rd November 2019
Titus 1:10-16 The danger of false teaching

Sunday 10th November 2019
Titus 2:1-15 The wonder of God's grace and the power of God's word

Sunday 17th November 2019
Titus 2:1-10 The Bible's teaching on santification

Sunday 1st December 2019
Titus 2:11-15 The grace of God

Sunday 8th December 2019
Titus 2:14 Shy should we pursue holiness in our daily Christian lives?

Sunday 15th December 2019
Titus 3:1-11 The new birth