The LORD is gracious and merciful, slow to anger and abounding in steadfast love. The LORD is good to all, and his mercy is over all that he has made. Psalm 145v8,9

1 Corinthians

Please click the link to hear the sermon.

Studies in Paul's first letter to the Corinthians – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 17th September 2017
Acts 18:1-17 Introduction to 1 Corinthians

Sunday 24th September 2017
1 Corinthians 1:1-9 The church of God in Corinth

Sunday 8th October 2017
1 Corinthians 1:4-9 God’s grace to the church in Corinth

Sunday 15th October 2017
1 Corinthians 1:10-17 Divisions in the church in Corinth

Sunday 29th October 2017
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 The wisdom of God and the wisdom of man

Sunday 5th November 2017
1 Corinthians 2:1-5 Paul's ministry in Corinth

Sunday 12th November 2017
1 Corinthians 2:6-16 The wisdom of God

Sunday 19th November 2017
1 Corinthians 3 The power of God in the gospel of Christ

Sunday 26th November 2017
1 Corinthians 4 Judging the servants of God

Sunday 7th January 2018
1 Corinthians 5 Keeping the local Church pure and holy

Sunday 14th January 2018
1 Corinthians 6:1-11 Taking a fellow Christian to court

Sunday 4th February 2018
1 Corinthians 6:12-20 Glofify God in your bodies

Sunday 11th February 2018
1 Corinthians 7:1-16 Paul answers questions concerning marriage

Sunday 18th February 2018
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 Live as you are called

Sunday 4th March 2018
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 Marriage during a time of crisis