The LORD is the everlasting God, the Creator of the ends of the earth. He will not grow tired or weary, and His understanding no-one can fathom. He gives strength to the weary and increases the power of the weak. Isaiah 40v28,29

Hebrews 11

Please click the link to hear the sermon.

Studies in Hebrews 11 – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 6th May 2018
Hebrews 11:1-16 Introduction to Hebrews 11

Sunday 17th June 2018
Hebrews 11:4 Abel, an example of faith

Sunday 24th June 2018
Hebrews 11:5-6 Enoch walked with God

Sunday 15th July 2018
Hebrews 11:7 Noah, an example of faith

Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hebrews 11:8-10 Abraham's faith

Sunday 5th August 2018
Hebrews 11:11-12 God's grace and faithfulness to Abraham and Sarah

Sunday 12th August 2018
Hebrews 11:13-16 The Christian's hope of Heaven

Sunday 16th September 2018
Hebrews 11:17-19 Abraham's faith tested

Sunday 23rd September 2018
Genesis 27:1-41; Hebrews 11:20 Isaac an example of faith

Sunday 7th October 2018
Genesis 48; Hebrews 11:21 Jacob blesses Joseph’s sons

Sunday 14th October 2018
Genesis 50; Hebrews 11:22 Joseph, an example of living by faith

Sunday 21st October 2018
Exodus 2:1-15; Hebrews 11:23 Moses' parents, an example of faith in God

Sunday 28th October 2018
Hebrews 11:24-26 Moses an example of faith in Christ

Sunday 4th November 2018
Hebrews 11:27-28 Moses as an example of faith

Sunday 25th November 2018
Hebrews 11:29 Israel an example of faith

Sunday 9th December 2018
Hebrews 11:30-31 How did Rahab become a follower of the one true living God?

Sunday 16th December 2018
Hebrews 11:32-40 God's people do great works by faith