The LORD is the everlasting God, the Creator of the ends of the earth. He will not grow tired or weary, and His understanding no-one can fathom. He gives strength to the weary and increases the power of the weak. Isaiah 40v28,29

Various Speakers

Please click the link to hear the sermon.

Sunday 26th February 2017
Mark 10:46 What must I do to be saved? – Speaker: Mike Warren

Hebrews 3 Jesus greater than Moses – Speaker: Bryn Jones

Good Friday 14th April 2017
Hebrews 13 He suffered outside the gate – Speaker: Greg Cruse

Good Friday 14th April 2017
Acts 2 Today is the Day of Salvation – Speaker: Paul Mallard

The Life and Times of King Hezekiah – Speaker: Mike Warren
God has a people
How to live a prosperous life
The marks of a Christian
When trials come

Sunday 14th May 2017
1 Thessalonians 1 Encouragement Speaker: Alex Warren
Luke 14:12-24 Parable of the Great Banquet Speaker: Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 25th June 2017
John 10:1-21 Christ our Saviour, Christ our Shepherd, Christ our Security Speaker: Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 27th August 2017
Psalm 1 The clear distinction between people

Sunday 22nd October 2017 – Speaker: Hugh Hill
Genesis 3:1-24 Paradise Lost: how it all went wrong
Revelation 22:1-17 Paradise Regained: The River of LIfe

Philemon – Speaker: Mike Warren
A picture of the local Church
The characteristics of a Christian
Onesimus

Why did Jesus Christ come into the world? – Sukesh Pabari
Sunday 3rd December 2017
John 4:1-42 Jesus Christ came to bring forgiveness to the worst of sinners
Sunday 10th December 2017
Ephesians 2 Jesus Christ came to show us God's love
Sunday 17th December 2017
Colossians 1:13-14 Jesus Christ came to release us from the power of sin
Sunday 24th December 2017
Romans 8:31-39 Jesus Christ came to make us the children of God

Sunday 28th January 2018
Psalm 62 The answer to trials and troubles – Speaker: Bryn Jones

Sunday 25th February 2018
Romans 1:1-17 The power of God guaranteed

Sunday 11th March 2018
Numbers 21:6-9 John 3:14-15 The Bronze Serpent, a type of the cross of Christ – Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 25th March 2018
Zechariah 12:10-13:9 The blood of Jesus - Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 30th March 2018
Mark 8 The Lamb is all the Glory - Andy Christophides

Sunday 1st April 2018
Luke 24:13-25 The resurrected lord Jesus ministers to his people - Sukesh Pabari

Daniel – Speaker: Mike Warren
Daniel 9 Daniel's prayer (1)
Daniel 9 Daniel's prayer (2)
Daniel 9:20-27 A message from God

Sunday 8th April 2018
Ephesians 1:15-2:10 A feast of rich food – Paul Hill

Sunday 13th May 2018 - Speaker: Roger Hitchings
Acts 1 The Ascension
Mark 9:2-13 The transfiguration of the Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday 20th May 2018
Luke 18:9-14 The Pharisee and the Tax Collector - Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 27th May 2018
Matthew 16:13-20 I will build my Church - Bryn Jones

Sunday 3rd June 2018
Luke 18:9-14 – Speaker: Paul Hill
Psalm 73 – Speaker: Mike Warren

Sunday 27th May 2018
Proverbs 28:13 The Way of Salvation - Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 1st July 2018 – Roger Hitchings
1 Kings 21:1-29 The marvel of mercy
1 Samuel 20:1-34 God's ways are always right

Sunday 18th November 2018
Luke 12v32 Fear not, little flock, for it is your Father's good pleasure to give you the kingdom – Mike Warren

Sunday 2nd December 2018
Acts 8:26-40 The Ethiopian Eunuch finds true joy in Christ – Speaker: Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 9th December 2018
Acts 16:16-34 The grace of God in the life of the Philippian jailor - Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 16th December 2018
Acts 16:11-15 A successful business woman finds true riches in Christ - Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 23rd December 2018
John 3:1-16 A famous teacher meets with Jesus and finds the meaning of life - Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 2nd December 2018
John 18, John 19:1-16 Behold the Man – Mike Warren

Sunday 23rd December 2018
The message of Christmas - Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 20th January 2019
Romans 8:12-17 Adopted as children of God - Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 27th January 2019
Philippians 3:1-7 The cart before the horse - Paul Hill

Sunday 17th March 2019
Matthew 24:37-41 Are you a minuteman... or woman? - Paul Hill

Sunday 14th April 2019
John 17 How Jesus sees us as Christians - Sukesh Pabari

Sunday 19th May 2019
Romans 8:1-17 How do we become part of God's family? - Phil Raine

Sunday 2nd June 2019
John 6:37 Remarkable, revealing and reassuring truth - Paul Hill
Our Lord's return: definite, devisive, demanding - Paul Hill

Sunday 9th June 2019
John 4:1-26 What was Jesus like? - Mike Warren